Team South

Die CrossFit Munich Coaches: Unglaublich großes Wissen trifft auf unendliche Geilheit! Finde hier die richtige Person für dein effektives Training!

Marie

Marie

Coach, Co-Owner
Marie
Coach, Co-Owner
Student sports science, Neuroathletic – trainer, CrossFit Level 1, CrossFit Level 2

Marie

marie@crossfitmunich.com

Co-Owner Marie started CrossFit with the legendary Invictus crew in San Diego. Of course she adapted their philosophy and high level and uses this now to push you to new heights!

  • Favorite Workout
    DT
  • Favorite Exercise
    Bench Press
Laura

Laura

Headcoach
Laura
Headcoach
B.Sc. sports science, CrossFit Level 1, fitness trainer, nutrition coach, awesome

Laura

laura@crossfitmunich.com

By coincidence coach Laura came across CrossFit through obstacle racing. She is studying sports science and can answer every question! The only thing she can’t tell you is why her six pack is always so perfect…

  • Favorite Workout
    DT
  • Favorite Exercise
    Alles mit Dumbbells
Flo

Flo

Coach
Flo
Coach
CrossFit Level 1

Flo

flo@crossfitmunich.com

Before CrossFit coach Flo just tried to get his biceps in the gym as big as possible, but that was too boring! Now his number one goal is to eradicate the leekdom out of Munich!

  • Favorite Workout
    King Kong
  • Favorite Exercise
    Snatch
Seba

Seba

Coach
Seba
Coach
CrossFit Level 1, CrossFit Level 2

Seba

seba@crossfitmunich.com

Running and Endurance coach Seba has been with CFM since the revolution and can use his huge pile of experience to help you in training!

  • Favorite Workout
  • Favorite Exercise
Stefan

Stefan

Coach
Stefan
Coach
CrossFit Level 2, Personal Trainer A-Lizenz

Stefan

stefan@crossfitmunich.com

He looks super nice, but watch out! 15 years of martial arts training made him hard as iron. After that Stefan was searching for the ultimate functional training and found CrossFit. Since 2011 he is doing it now and uses his experience to make you better!

  • Favorite Workout
    King Kong
  • Favorite Exercise
    Snatch
Max

Max

Headcoach
Max
Headcoach
CrossFit Level 1, student of sportscience

Max

max@crossfitmunich.com

Little Maxy did an internship at CFM some time back. After that he also didn’t wanna leave again and became a full coach. Although he is more into powerlifting, he also knows his way around gymnastics!

Leonie

Leonie

Coach
Leonie
Coach
B.Sc. sports science, CrossFit Level 1, Functional Movement Trainer, 200HR RYT

Leonie

leonie@crossfitmunich.com

In long forgotten times, when rubber boots were still made out of wood, coach Leonie held up the schedule at the FFR almost completely alone! Of course she is still brightening your day in her classes, but she also rose up to our yoga guru.

  • Favorite Workout
    Baseline
  • Favorite Exercise
    Power Clean
René

René

Coach
René
Coach
CrossFit Level 1, Burgener Strength Weightlifting Level 1

René

rene@crossfitmunich.com

René played football for a long time and the usual gym stuff. But someday his friend Louisa, who is also a coach by now, took him to a rookieclass in 2017. After that he was addicted of course and couldn’t stop anymore!

  • Favorite Workout
    Chipper Workouts
  • Favorite Exercise
    Squat Clean
Gel

Gel

Coach
Gel
Coach
CrossFit Level 1

Gel

gel@crossfitmunich.com

  • Favorite Workout
    Linda
  • Favorite Exercise
    Snatch
Emma

Emma

Coach
Emma
Coach
CrossFit Level 1

Emma

emma@crossfitmunich.com

Emma was already a long time member at CrossFit Munich, but finally rose up to take the position as coach! As preparation she did a specialised training for CF coaches and is now ready to assist you at CFM South. Nobody is nicer and more courteous than her. WE ARE SERIOUS! NOBODY!!

  • Favorite Workout
    Every workout!
  • Favorite Exercise
    Triple clapping muscle-up
Selcuk

Selcuk

Coach
Selcuk
Coach
CrossFit Level 1

Selcuk

selcuk@crossfitmunich.com

Selcuk is one of the “oldest” members of CFM. Recently he decided to take the next step and become a coach! Come and let him tell you of the old Werksviertel, but don’t miss the class over it!

  • Favorite Workout
    31 Heros
  • Favorite Exercise
    Thruster
Basti

Basti

Coach
Basti
Coach
CrossFit Level 1

Basti

basti@crossfitmunich.com

  • Favorite Workout
    D.T.
  • Favorite Exercise
    Muscle-Ups