Team

The CrossFit Munich coaches offer you the perfect conditions for your efficient and effective training. Learn more about them and find your right contact person.

Alex

Alex

Owner, Coach
Alex
Owner, Coach
CrossFit Level 1, Gymnastics, Mobility

Alex

Alex@crossfitmunich.com

  • Favorite Workout
  • Favorite Exercise
Thomas

Thomas

Headcoach
Thomas
Headcoach
CrossFit Level 1, CrossFit Level 2, CrossFit Aerobic Capacity, Eleiko Strength Coach, StrongFit Seminar

Thomas

thomas@crossfitmunich.com

Angefangen hat meine CrossFit Reise im Jahr 2013. Dort habe ich im Fitnessstudio jemanden kennengelernt der CrossFit gemacht hat. Er hat mich durch mein erstes CrossFit Workout gecoacht und nach dem Workout wusste ich: Das ist die geilste Sportart die es gibt! Ich möchte andere Personen CrossFit näher bringen und ein CrossFit Coach werden. Nun sind es schon fast 5 Jahre als Vollzeit Coach bei CrossFit Munich. Es ist mehr als eine Sportart es ist meine Berufung anderen zu helfen ihre Fitness und Gesundheit zu verbessern.

  • Favorite Workout
    Amanda
  • Favorite Exercise
    Squat Snatch
Stefan

Stefan

Coach
Stefan
Coach
CrossFit Level 2, Personal Trainer A-Lizenz

Stefan

stefan@crossfitmunich.com

After 15 years of martial art training I was looking for an Allround- and functional Fitness method. In 2011 I found out about CrossFit.

  • Favorite Workout
    KingKong
  • Favorite Exercise
    Snatch
Marie

Marie

Owner, Coach
Marie
Owner, Coach
Student Sportwissenschaft, Neuroathletik – Trainerin, CrossFit Level 1, CrossFit Level 2

Marie

marie@crossfitmunich.com

When I was in San Diego I came across CrossFit training.

  • Favorite Workout
    DT
  • Favorite Exercise
    Bench Press
Justin

Justin

Coach
Justin
Coach
CrossFit Level 1, CrossFit Level 2, Eleiko Strength Coach, In3 Level 1 – Nutrition Coaching Specialist, Level 1 Hormone Specialist and Mindset Specialist

Justin

justin@crossfitmunich.com

I watched videos about the CrossFit Games on YouTube and was therefore super motivated to try CrossFit. That’s why I moved to Munich to work as a coach.

  • Favorite Workout
    DT
  • Favorite Exercise
    Snatch
Leslie

Leslie

Coach
Leslie
Coach
CrossFit Level 1, Certified Functional Trainer, Certified Olympic Lifting Trainer, CrossFit Judge

Leslie

leslie@crossfitmunich.com

After years of functional fitness training I was looking for a new challenge. Besides Obstacle Course Racing I came across CrossFit training.

  • Favorite Workout
    Amanda
  • Favorite Exercise
    Snatch
Luc

Luc

Azubi, Coach
Luc
Azubi, Coach
CrossFit Level 1, CrossFit Kids, Certified Chinese Weightlifting Coach, Eleiko Strength Coach, BVDG Langhantellizenz, USA Weightlifting Certified Coach, Klokov Olympic Weightlifting, Programming u0026 Athlete Development CT, CrossFit Aerobic Capacity

Luc

luc@crossfitmunich.com

After competitive skiing I was looking for a new challenge. This is how I came upon CrossFit.

  • Favorite Workout
    Amanda
  • Favorite Exercise
    Snatch
Laura

Laura

Coach
Laura
Coach
CrossFit Level 1, Fitness Trainer, Ernährungscoach

Laura

laura@crossfitmunich.com

By accident I came across CrossFit when I was training for an Obstacle Course Racing competition. 

  • Favorite Workout
    DT
  • Favorite Exercise
    Everything with Dumbbells
Flo

Flo

Azubi, Coach
Flo
Azubi, Coach
CrossFit Level 1

Flo

flo@crossfitmunich.com

After I watched a documentation about a CrossFit competition on TV I wanted to try CrossFit.

  • Favorite Workout
    King Kong
  • Favorite Exercise
    Snatch
Bengi

Bengi

Coach
Bengi
Coach
Sportwissenschaften, CrossFit Level 1, CrossFit Weightlifting,  Fitness Trainer B-Lizenz, Lehrer für chinesische Kampfkünste

Bengi

bengi@crossfitmunich.com

During my certification as a Fitness Coach I watched a video about the CrossFit Games. That’s how I became aware of CrossFit.

  • Favorite Workout
    Amanda
  • Favorite Exercise
    Squat Clean
Tom

Tom

Coach
Tom
Coach
CrossFit Level 1, Gymnastics, Mobility

Tom

tom@crossfitmunich.com

2009 über einen Kollegen auf CrossFit gestoßen. Seit dem Blut geleckt. CrossFit bedeutet für mich jeden Tag ein bisschen besser zu werden…Coaching ist so reizvoll, da Mann die Mitglieder auf ihrer Reise zu mehr Fitness begleiten kann und ihren Fortschritt hautnah miterlebt, fördern und beeinflussen kann.

  • Favorite Workout
    Fran
  • Favorite Exercise
    Snatch
Sandra

Sandra

Coach
Sandra
Coach
CrossFit Level 1

Sandra

sandra@crossfitmunich.com

A friend of mine told me about CrossFit and I joined him for his training.

  • Favorite Workout
    DT
  • Favorite Exercise
    Deadlift
Eva

Eva

Coach
Eva
Coach
Sportwissenschaften B.Sc., FMS I+II

Eva

eva@crossfitmunich.com

After an injury I came across CrossFit.

  • Favorite Workout
    Isabel
  • Favorite Exercise
    Deadlift
Burkhard

Burkhard

Coach
Burkhard
Coach
Crossfit Level 1

Burkhard

burkhard@crossfitmunich.com

  • Favorite Workout
    Fran
  • Favorite Exercise
    Snatch
Josef

Josef

Coach
Josef
Coach

Josef

josef@crossfitmunich.com

A friend told me about CrossFit and that’s how I came across with it.

  • Favorite Workout
    DT
  • Favorite Exercise
    Snatch
Sarah

Sarah

Coach
Sarah
Coach
CrossFit Level 1

Sarah

sarahbirkefeld@web.de

  • Favorite Workout
  • Favorite Exercise
Dimitri

Dimitri

Coach
Dimitri
Coach
CrossFit Level 2, CrossFit Gymnastics, CrossFit Weightlifting

Dimitri

dimitri@crossfitmunich.com

When I was training with a Kettlebell I came into CrossFit.

  • Favorite Workout
    Bergeron Open Test
  • Favorite Exercise
    Rope Climb
Seba

Seba

Coach
Seba
Coach
CrossFit Level 1, CrossFit Level 2

Seba

seba@crossfitmunich.com

  • Favorite Workout
  • Favorite Exercise
Franz

Franz

Coach
Franz
Coach
Diplom Sportwissenschaftler, CrossFit Level 1, CrossFit Weightlifting, C-Lizenz Gewichtheben, Eleiko Strength Coach, FMS I+II

Franz

franz@crossfitmunich.com

In 2011 I worked for Reebok. It was the year when CrossFit and Reebok decided their partnership. Every employee had to test CrossFit training and thats how I got into it.

  • Favorite Workout
    Grace
  • Favorite Exercise
    Snatch
Basti

Basti

Coach
Basti
Coach
CrossFit Level 1, CrossFit Level 2, CrossFit Strongman, CrossFit Mobility, CrossFit Endurance

Basti

sebastian@crossfitmunich.com

Über das „Making of” vom Film 300 bin ich 2009 auf die Gym Jones und CrossFit aufmerksam geworden.

  • Favorite Workout
    Air Force
  • Favorite Exercise
    Squat Clean
Stephanie

Stephanie

Coach
Stephanie
Coach
CrossFit Level 1

Stephanie

stephanie@crossfitmunich.com

When I was in the US I bumped into CrossFit.

  • Favorite Workout
    The Don
  • Favorite Exercise
    Handstand Push up
Roman

Roman

Coach
Roman
Coach
CrossFit Level 1, CrossFit Gymnastics , CrossFit Level 2

Roman

roman@crossfitmunich.com

  • Favorite Workout
  • Favorite Exercise
    Snatch
Lydia

Lydia

Coach
Lydia
Coach
CrossFit Level 1, Eleiko Strength Coach, Gymnastics, Endurance

Lydia

lydia@crossfitmunich.com

In 2006 a friend recommended CrossFit. That’s why I started doing it.

  • Favorite Workout
    Grace
  • Favorite Exercise
    Snatch
Linda

Linda

Coach
Linda
Coach
B.A. Sportwissenschaft, CrossFit Level 1, Functional Movement Screen I, C-Lizenz Fitness u0026 Leistung, Suspension Trainer

Linda

linda@crossfitmunich.com

I actually wanted to start a career as a triathlon athlete. That’s why I was looking for an additional training to improve my endurance capacity. I found out CrossFit and never came back to triathlon again.

  • Favorite Workout
    DT
  • Favorite Exercise
    Handstand Push up
Leonie

Leonie

Coach
Leonie
Coach
B.Sc. Sportwissenschaft, CrossFit Level 1, Functional Movement Trainer, 200HR RYT

Leonie

leonie@crossfitmunich.com

My friend told me about CrossFit.

  • Favorite Workout
    Baseline
  • Favorite Exercise
    Power Clean
Emanuel

Emanuel

Coach
Emanuel
Coach
CrossFit Level 1

Emanuel

Emanuel@crossfitmunich.com

My friend Julian came along with this crazy idea to start with CrossFit training.

  • Favorite Workout
    Dallas 5
  • Favorite Exercise
    Ring Muscle up
Phillip

Phillip

Coach
Phillip
Coach
CrossFit Level 1

Phillip

phillip@crossfitmunich.com

Ich habe schon immer gerne sowohl Ausdauer als auch Kraft trainiert. Zufällig habe ich dann eine CrossFit Competition live gesehen und seitdem bin ich dabei.

  • Favorite Workout
    The Seven
  • Favorite Exercise
    Snatch

Julio

Coach
Coach
CrossFit Level 1

Julio

Julio@crossfitmunich.com

When I was looking for a more challenging kind of fitness training I watched videos about CrossFit. Thats how I became excited about CrossFit training.

  • Favorite Workout
    Any Chipper
  • Favorite Exercise
    Split Jerk

Tammo

Coach
Coach
CrossFit Level 1

Tammo

Tammo@crossfitmunich.com

I was looking for a training that keeps me motivated even with an age of 40+. That’s how I came along CrossFit.

  • Favorite Workout
    Diane
  • Favorite Exercise
    Pull up

Markus

Coach
Coach
CrossFit Level 2 Trainer, CrossFit Gymnastics

Markus

markus@crossfitmunich.com

A friend told me about CrossFit.

  • Favorite Workout
    Fran
  • Favorite Exercise
    Clean u0026 Jerk

Marius

Coach
Coach
CrossFit Level 1

Marius

marius@crossfitmunich.com

Durch einen ehemaligen Coach bin ich zu CrossFit gekommen.

  • Favorite Workout
    Murph
  • Favorite Exercise
    Muscle up

Selcuk

Coach
Coach

Selcuk

selcuk@crossfitmunich.com

  • Favorite Workout
    32 Heros
  • Favorite Exercise
    Thruster